金屋藏娇安卓下载,金屋藏娇平台直接进入

Headquarters

No. 81 Songling East Road, Zichuan District, Zibo, Shandong

Front desk operator: 0533-5188888

Global marketing department
Foreign markets:
Tel: +86-0533-6027808
Mailbox: Luthai@guiya8.com
Domestic market:
Headquarters call: +86-0533-5274466, +86-0533-5265023
Guangzhou office:
Address: room 2302, Hua Xin Hui 236, two Huichi Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou.
Tel: +86-13409061777
Mailbox: Lisk@guiya8.com
Spot fabric (LuThai 1987):
Telephone (abroad): +86-0533-6027801, +86-6027840
Telephone (home): +86-0533-5268864
Mailbox: Luthai1987@guiya8.com
Spot zero cutting:
Telephone (home): +86-0533-5260069
Spot sales platform: Www.luthai1987.com
Fashion Marketing Department
Fashion Marketing (export):
Telephone: 0533-6027866, 6027848
Contacts: Ms.Polly ; Ms. Alexandra; Ms. Linda
Mailbox: Polly@guiya8.com ; Niechunxia@guiya8.com ; Linda@guiya8.com
Fax: 0533-5261409
Two branches of clothing marketing (domestic sales):
Tel: 0533-5272107
Contact: Mr. Zhang; Mr. Qi; Mr. Wang.
Mailbox: Zhjj@guiya8.com ; Qijiawei@guiya8.com ; Wangdong@guiya8.com
Brand promotion department
Telephone: 0533-5283001, 5418580
Fax: 0533-5418579
Mailbox: Ltpptg@guiya8.com

Lu Tai Online

No. 85 Songling East Road, Zichuan District, Zibo, Shandong

customer service telephone numbers
Four billion eight million three hundred and thirty-three
Group buying phone
0533-6020497
Zip code
Two hundred and fifty-five thousand and one hundred

Lu Tai (Hongkong) Limited

LUTHAI (HONGKONG) TEXTILE CO., LTD ROOM 1204-05, STAR HOUSE, 3 Salisbury Road, Salisbury,

Telephone
00852-23619598
Fax
00852-23619292
E-MAIL
LUTHAIHK@GMAIL.COM

Qingdao branch

Room 1203, block B, World Trade Center, Middle Road, Hongkong, Qingdao.

Telephone
0532-85918643
Fax
0532-85919560
Zip code
Two hundred and sixty-six thousand and seventy-one

Zhangdian Marketing Office

No. 99, Zhangdian gourmet street, Zibo, Shandong

Telephone
0533-2188899
Zip code
Two hundred and fifty-five thousand

Ru Tai textile (USA) Co., Ltd.

Fabric and shirt business
Tel: (+1) 6466685300

Milan Office

Fabric and shirt design
Tel: +39 0283424200

Customer service department

Accept feedback from sales staff in international business

mailbox
Service@guiya8.com
Contacts
Mr Lidexu

 

 

marketing network

Online Message

People oriented, rigorous, scientific, customer oriented, integrity and win win.

PEOPLE ORIENTED RIGOROUS SCIENTIFIC INTEGRITY AND WIN-WIN CUSTOMER ORIENTATION